We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton
Ranked #15 of 209 Hotels in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Whitmire, South Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!!!”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I highly recommend to any family or couple to stay here. The staff was very polite and helpful. Nice, clean, and safe atmosphere!!!!! The location is excellent. You aren't close to "the strip", but you have everything you need just up the street......food, Tanger outlets, and Walmart!!! I will stay here everytime now.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,044 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    598
    250
    117
    55
    24
See reviews for
433
331
13
154
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed March 19, 2013

My stay here was remarkable and I cannot wait to return in a few weeks! I loved the private and luxurious feel that this property had to offer. I would recommend it to any family, couple, individual, or for any business matter! One of the best places to stay at Myrtle Beach! If you are stuck between two hotels, pick this one!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chelsie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hickory, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This is a really convenient place to stay. Facilities are excellent and the staff is very friendly. I would recommend this to anyone. The condos are large with enough bathroom space in the master for two people to get around in at the same time. I would have preferred for the shower to be a bit larger but it was large enough!

Room Tip: Views are great from the higher rooms. We were on the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vol48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, NC
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Went for the Myrtle Bach Marathon weekend. Good value if you are looking for a 2+ BR suite with fully equipped kitchen and laundry (remember to bring your own consumables). It's bit farther out from Myrtle Beach "downtown" happenings but you probably will be driving wherever you are going anyways. Their website has pretty accurate sample room pictures.

Room Tip: Although "Beachfront" directly faces the beach it is a bit set back since you do have the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maniakman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level 6 Contributor
423 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2013

I'm making this the place I stay every time I'm in Myrtle Beach. Got the same unit as last time. Clean and neat every time. The staff here is great and friendly. To cold to go out on the beach but the view is fro the 24th floor. Will be back

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelman360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blacksburg, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2013

We decided to get away for a few days to our favorite destination and hotel in Myrtle Beach and celebrate New Year's. We arrived at the Hilton on December 28th and spent four very enjoyable nights. Because of the renovations (which we understand are to be completed soon and will make the property even nicer), we were put in a terrific room in the Royale Palms. The surroundings were beautiful and everything was clean, modern, and convenient. As always, the staff were outstanding. The night manager, Michael Keen, did an excellent job of finding us the perfect room and making sure our entire stay was enjoyable. The front desk staff was excellent and were all pleasant and very friendly. We especially enjoy the restaurant at the Hilton, both for the delicious food and the outstanding service. Travis, Sandra, Melinda, and all the other restaurant staff are excellent. Overall, our stay could not have been any better. We have stayed at the Myrtle Beach Hilton many times over the years for both business and pleasure and have never been disappointed. We plan to return for another visit soon. I highly recommend the Hilton to anyone looking for an enjoyable stay in luxury surroundings at the beach.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a better ocean view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cary, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We were looking for a relaxing weekend and have always enjoyed our stays at Royale Palms. They are upscale condos that are more like a home then a beach condo. Would highly recommend the Hilton and Royale Palms for any stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
2.3 mi away
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
#5 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
1,728 reviews
3.2 mi away
Ocean Reef Resort
Ocean Reef Resort
#17 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
3,148 reviews
10.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Kingston Plantation Condos by Hilton
6.5 mi away
Caribbean Resort And Villas
Caribbean Resort And Villas
#25 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
3,136 reviews
4.0 mi away
Island Vista
Island Vista
#7 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
1,322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton

Property: Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton
Address: 10000 Beach Club Drive, Tower 2, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-5304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#15 Family Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#30 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton have a great north Myrtle Beach oceanfront location. The stylish Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, condos are located within Kingston Resorts, and are near many of South Carolina’s major attractions such as Broadway at the Beach, Myrtle Beach House of Blues, and Tanger Outlet Mall. Allow our Hilton staff to assist you with tee times at any of the 100-plus Myrtle Beach golf courses outside the gates of our Myrtle Beach resort. Relax at one of our nine resort pools, or choose to work out in our Sport and Health Club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, TravelUp, Hilton Hotels Direct, Prestigia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Royale Palms Condominiums by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royale Palms Condominiums By Hilton Hotel Myrtle Beach
Hilton Myrtle Beach
Hilton Hotel Myrtle Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing