We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eric G
2 reviews
“Great Place”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo is in a great location and a quiet neighborhood. It is also close to a lot of things to do and close to the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christy W
1 review
“Wanting to go back already”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was impressed the condo was beautiful. Plenty of space. A home away from home. Already planning to come back next year. Loved being able to get the golf cart. Easy access to the beach. Everything was within 10 mins. Thanks for letting my family stay in your home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Your welcome. Glad you enjoyed your vacation. Please do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russ R
1 review
“A great place located in a great place.”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed walking the beach, going to the shows and the ladies loved all the shopping. The Condo was spacious and very well equipped. We used the tennis courts, swimming pool and the putting green.
WE HAD A GREAT TIME!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Sounds like a good time! So glad you enjoyed our place. Please come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph De...
1 review
“Awesome Rental”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A great experience overall! More than what I expected at a very reasonable price. Everything was well kept amd instructions to access the property upon arrival was available with ease. This was a great choice for us! Would recommend and use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay! and please do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
So glad we helped make your vacation special! Come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Journey53...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Patricia was so kind in every way possible; We got there Friday while there was the storm and she let us all check in earlier then what was said on the lease; Her home was very welcoming, very clean, spacious. She did leave essentials that we did need and use. The area was LOVELY, quiet but we would truly rent her condo again and I seriously do recommend others to stay at her condo;

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and please do come back again- hopefully minus the cloudburst!
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brendakoh...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I booked the condo for a mid-summer family vacation. I booked it based on the reviews noted and found it to be all true! Beautifully decorated, clean condo with lots of amenities. A really nice gated community with pool, fitness room...very well kept. The beach umbrella, chairs, boogie boards, towels, golf cart...incredibly handy and everyone enjoyed them on the trip. Lots of kitchen extra's...the list goes on and on. Pat and Mike (the owners) definitely want you to experience your home away from home! She is a text message away if you need anything and quick to respond. Definitely stay again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Pleasse do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing