We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun first thing in the morning”
Review of Jurassic Golf

Jurassic Golf
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun first thing in the morning”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We played both courses here and they were fun. Great fun for kids, with some challenging water hazards. This one was more fun for us than the one at Broadway at the beach.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank David134679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    45
    18
    10
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gros Morne National Park, Canada
Level Contributor
415 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 604 helpful votes
“well kept”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

We did both courses for $11.00 a person so it was a good deal. it was well kept,clean, and fun. would play the two courses again.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Greyhoundlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Challenging and well kept up course.”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

This was a really nice course to play. Was open in the off season. Walkways on both sides of the greens. Nice brick accents that prevented the ball from rolling away. Very well kept up greens. Sound effects. Landscaping.

Helpful?
Thank SSullivan218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach SC - USA
Level Contributor
85 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“A little adventure in your minil-golf”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

This was a favorite with our grandkids. They liked the life-like park "animals" and the course has a MID challenge to it ... to keep interest. Many mini-golf parks here ... to us, this is one of the best.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Murrell89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Is Mini Golf really this expensive?”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

This place was a typical beach miniature golf course. Nice, but not exceptional. We went on a night in late September and the place was almost empty. It was still $40 for the four of us. We had fun, but I felt it was overpriced.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Darkness2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jurassic Golf also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Jurassic Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing