We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic food on honeymoon”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #49 of 871 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic food on honeymoon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

We came here after our plane landed in MB on our first night of our honeymoon. It was one of the few places still open late that would serve a full meal- it was great! I had scallops and wanted to lick the plate the sauce on them was so delicious. One of the best meals we had all week!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AllieG123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    496
    189
    60
    26
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hockessin, Delaware
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Happy Valentine's Day to Us! Excellent meal!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

First time to Bonefish Grill. They had a great Valentine's Day special......Filet and Lobster! Great price too. Everything was delicious. Staff was very nice too. Will definitely go back again.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maryann04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gresham, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2014

our server was Brittany Lewis and she was so sweet and helpful that we will always go back to bonefish.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Shane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamstown, Maryland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“lobster Tuesday!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014 via mobile

We just came back from a wonderful visit to Bonefish. I saw an ad that the restaurant had lobster specials on Tuesdays through January. Why not see how special that might be? The lobster dinner was only $12.90. I thought we would have to order several extra sides later, thinking that the dinner couldn't be that filling. I was wrong. The bread came out accompanied by butter and a tasty oil dipping sauce. Our salads were next. They were large, with olives and cherry tomatoes. We liked the presentation of the lobsters, and we were able to choose one side as part of the dinner. We arrived before 6:30, so the happy hour drink prices were in effect. Three dollar well drinks! (Wine also). The creme brulee as on special, but my husband had his heart set on key lime pie. It was excellent! We left very satisfied, and glad that we tried the lobster.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
255 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Excellent chain restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

Great atmosphere service and food.My rainbow trout was fresh and really good, Prices are a little high in that the meals dont include a salad but overall we will be back.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank danonatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing