We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesomeness!”

Anthony's Pizza & Pan Pasta
Ranked #262 of 995 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Price range: $6 - $32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Our hearth baked pizza starts with dough we make in our kitchen daily. We then top it with our very special homemade pizza sauce, fresh mozzarella cheese and your choice of toppings to create your own pizza masterpiece. You can also try one of our specialty pizzas that our customers have loved throughout the years. Either way, you WILL be back for more!
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

We are locals and love Anthony's Pizza! Love the fresh haddock on Friday fish fry, and of course the pizza and wings are awesome! Clean restaurant and friendly service so you can't beat that!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 85 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2019

The food is excellent, its a must for any pizza lover. Great staff and awesome customer service. They have a menu that aims to please.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BrianS7180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

My favorite locals restaraunt! It's hard to find really good pizza around here...you know if your from New Jersey and you love the pizza here....then, it's worth a visit. Dough and sauce are made fresh from scratch and the crust is nice and crispy. So far everything on the menu has been delicious. Salads are huge and always fresh. Chicken wings are crispy and the sauce is homemade for those as well. Pasta dishes are massive with monster meatballs! Whether I eat in or take out, I am always stuffed and have leftovers. I would without a doubt recommend this locals favorite. Service is great and everyone is friendly. It's family owned, so they take pride in what they serve and they treat everyone like family. If you don't want to stand in lines to get served fried food....Anthonys is your place!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Angsmith729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

My girlfriend and I took our girls for some pizza,it was great...i had the veal parm and she had the chicken parm...they where both outstanding...we will be back soon for sure...

Date of visit: April 2019
2  Thank scnative33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

The food was awesome and the staff was top notch couldn’t have asked for anything more I highly recommend

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anthony's Pizza & Pan Pasta also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Anthony's Pizza & Pan Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing