We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Myrtle Beach Resort had everything we needed...”
other travelers have booked this property
water Park with lazy river
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
water Park with lazy river
Counter bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
water Park with lazy river
Counter bar
Full kitchen with everything you need to cook your meals.
The Master Bedroom, before the new flooring was placed.
Master bedroom with a queen size bed, entrance onto balcony, and a private bath.
The Second Bedroom before new flooring was placed.
Second bedroom
2nd bath
The view of the pool taken from my Balcony
The playground at my unit.
The Pool at my unit.  It is heated most of the year.
Grounds behind my unit.  Our unit is the upper left.
The courtyard behind my condo
The Building where my unit is located
Resort water park with the second longest lazy river of all Myrtle Beach rentals
One of the 6 Pools.  This one is at the lazy river,
The Indoor Pool
The Indoor Pool, hot tub, and work out room.
One of many great locations to capture the beauty of a Myrtle Beach  sunrise.
Beautiful, clean beaches.
Main pool with view of the beach with it's private entrance
The Quarterdeck Beach Bar & Grill, great place to meet new friends
Living room/dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joan L
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Myrtle Beach Resort had everything we needed for a great vacation.”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was located in a great resort with so much to do. If you like to have an umbrella by the pool , you had better bring your own. Because none of the pools have them. Only on the beach.
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it for families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Friendly Condo”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This condo was great for our family of four. There are multiple pools within close walking distance, varying from indoor, outdoor, shallow, splash pad, hot tubs and a lazy river. We ended up driving down to the beach as we had lots of towels, umbrellas, etc. but the drive was only about two minutes and there was plenty of parking and access was part of the resort. We had some loud neighbors the first night (just bad luck), but the rest of the week was quiet and pleasant. All of the other residents were extremely kind and friendly.

My only complaint was that the queen bed was not comfortable to me, but that may be personal preference. Overall it was an extremely positive experience.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willie H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not dissapointed”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was great, location amenities and room. Would definitely pass on information on this unit. Looking forward to renting here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicolemjo...
Martinsburg, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This resort was amazing!!! They have a lot of things to do with your kids. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach. The condo was very nice!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Condo in the middle of Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I traveled with my 17 year old daughter and her friend for Spring Break. The condo had everything we needed for the week. The only issue was we weren't able to sit on the balcony due to all the carpenter bees. We had breakfast and dinner in the condo and went out at night for dinner. Walk to the beach was about a half mile from the condo and then there was a pier about 2 miles north and a pier about 2 miles south. Perfect walk every morning. The pool outside the condo was heated and we got in every day. Most times we had the pool to ourselves. Since it was the first week of April, the lazy river and local water parks weren't open yet. Jerry the owner was very accommodating and gave us recommendations for the week. He suggested Brookgreen gardens. I spent an afternoon here and would recommend as well. The condo was located in the middle of Myrtle Beach which made anywhere we went accessible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
I do apologize for the carpenter bees at this time of year because they are laying eggs. I'm glad you enjoyed the condo and nearby attractions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsten S
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were thrilled with this condo in Myrtle Beach. It was as beautiful as the pictures depicted and stocked with everything that we needed during our stay. The unit is bright and spacious; well suited to our family of six. With the heated pools and hot tubs, we always had something to do, even when the weather wasn't warm. The owner was excellent to deal with (via email) and resort staff and guests were very friendly. We will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangai T
1 review
“Not satisfied with bed.”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beds were making squeaking noise even on the slightest movement which was very frustrating. Blinds on the master bedroom was not working meaning few vertical blinds fell to the ground.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The unit is rented constantly throughout the summer, and problems like this occurs. The blinds were fine at the beginning of the season but I think the problem occurs when people try to open pulling on the blinds instead of using the handle. We drove to the unit on August 15th and made repairs. We replaced the blinds with a curtain so this should prevent problems with blinds breaking off. Also we found the mattresses on the twin beds had a broken slat, so we are in the process of replacing those. That should take care of the squeaking. I hope you'll rent again and find us 5 star.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing