We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get it straight”
Review of China Dragon

China Dragon
Ranked #392 of 1,026 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Called and gave address and asked if they delivered here. Got hopes up and wasted time deciding what everyone wanted only to call back and give the same address and be told they actually don't deliver here. Irritating to say the least.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TABITHA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 49 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2019

We really enjoyed the food here on our recent trip. Ate the beef lo mein and hot and spicey beef. We were happy enough we returned again before leaving and enjoyed the General Tso’s chicken. For those looking for a Chinese food fix we recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Kherana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Fried Shrimp was overcooked hard&dried out. No flavor to the fried rice needed 4 packets of soy sauce.The Sweet Sour chicken could of been cooked longer. Just O.k but pricey for the amount given.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 554melanien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

The food was cooked fresh made to order and tasted delicious. It was on the pricey side compared with other Chinese restaurants but did taste way better than buffet.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Keelingskey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

This is my family and friends' go-to Chinese place. The food is always fresh and on point. The staff is very friendly and they have an American girl working the front for easy communication.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Loveivyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed China Dragon also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to China Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing