We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“it's one of the best mexican restaurants in Myrtle Beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fiesta Mexicana

Fiesta Mexicana
Ranked #70 of 870 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
56 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“it's one of the best mexican restaurants in Myrtle Beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

We go to the Fiesta Mexicana all the time, and as locals this is our favorite Mexican restaurants in Myrtle Beach. We have never been disappointed. We always get the golfer's plate which is mix of chicken, shrimp and steak fajitas, only for $22.00 and is enough to share, good for 2-people, we get margaritas(the best I ever had) and the kids usually get soft or hard beef and chicken tacos and a cheese deep. Always good. It makes a huge difference on the quality and service when you always see the owners there trying to take care of the business. We always enjoy it!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ardi19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    178
    105
    32
    16
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reston, Virginia
Level Contributor
134 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Pretty standard fare”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

The food was nothing to write home about and wasn't as hot temperature-wise as we would have liked. It wasn't cold, but it almost was....

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank kenbrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
95 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great mexican food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

I ordered soft tacos and a margarita. I enjoyed both. Happy hour is till 7pm. Nice inexpensive meal. Great service. We can't wait to go back

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank LTL50GIRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peachland, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overall Good Place to Eat”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2012

Great service; food portions not what expected; false advertisement on outside sign for food prices; friendly staff; nice atmosphere

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food, atmosphere and service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2012

Went kinda' late, so the place was not that busy. We were seated immediatly and our drink orders were taken. Great atmosphere and lighting. The servers were friendly (we had 2, one was in training). Great food! I had Chimichangas and a taco. My wife had a Tamale combo platter. Chips were fresh and so was the salsa. Had to ask for hot sauce, as there was none on the table, which is unusual for a Mexican restaurant. They brought it immediatly.
Will eat there again in a heartbeat.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Weblose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta Mexicana also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Fiesta Mexicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing