We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Myrtle Beach
Post
Inbox
Search

“Nice Hot, Juicy Dinner”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Order Online
Ranked #541 of 989 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Description: Find a McDonald's nearby! Come visit us at 101 Strand Market Drive in Myrtle Beach. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking for a delicious McCafé® coffee nearby, a mouthwatering Big Mac® burger, dollar menu deals, Vanilla Shake or a McDonald's all day breakfast item, a nearby McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For exclusive deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download the McDonald's App and register today!
Restaurant details
Description: Find a McDonald's nearby! Come visit us at 101 Strand Market Drive in Myrtle Beach. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking for a delicious McCafé® coffee nearby, a mouthwatering Big Mac® burger, dollar menu deals, Vanilla Shake or a McDonald's all day breakfast item, a nearby McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For exclusive deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download the McDonald's App and register today!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hot fries were well worth the wait in the drive thru area! We stopped by here after leaving the Fun Warehouse so there weren't really customers there. We ordered a big mac meal and 10 piece chicken nuggets meal. Well it took about 5-7 minutes for us to receive our order. However, I figured out why once she presented me with the bag. Everything was nice and hot. I'm so glad they didn't give me old, soggy fries, but took the time to cook a new batch of fries. We enjoyed every bit of our meal.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zetaspeechlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

This McDonalds is very clean and welcoming. We ordered two sausage egg and cheese McMuffins with coffee and decided to try the new donut sticks. The food was very good andthe donuts are def a tasty new dessert.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank S1849DHmichaelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Late breakfast today at this upscale McDonald’s. An Egg McMuffin and a quarterpounder cheese meal, both delicious after returning the Egg McMuffin for a fresh one. Pretty sure I received this morning’s leftovers but they gladly made a good one. Great staff, friendly and professional, clean restaurant, and very comfortable seating. And of course reasonable prices.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank travelers966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2018

Service was quick and friendly and the place was very clean. Had an ice cream as it was a hot day and really enjoyed it.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yorkie1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

This is the best McDonald;s in the area. There is never a long wait to get your order, the staff is friendly and efficient, and we have always gotten everything we ordered. In other area McDonald's, we have had to suffer through long wait times; not getting everything we ordered; staff being rude and unpleasant. We are so GLAD, the one right here in Socastee is a well-oiled machine and the product is what we want, every time!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marybeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing