We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,763)
Filter reviews
1,763 results
Traveler rating
796
432
230
160
145
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
796
432
230
160
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsembassy suitesbrighton towerwest hyde parknorth hamptonbedroom villawater parkgated communityshuttle servicetennis courtsfitness centerocean viewfamily vacationfull kitchenthree bedroomwasher dryerlazy riverbeach access
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 1,763 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

The condos were spacious and very nice right on water I wish we had been staying for longer the grounds were very pretty As well there was a beautiful light exhibit which was very nice to look at front desk staff was very friendly and helpful

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 403denaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Everything else was great . Maybe i
The road will be fixed and it will be even better next time ! It was really cold . We will come back when it is warmer . We will get to enjoy more things ! The outdoor pool looked like fun !

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank stephenbR8419RE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Everything was great! The breakfast, staff, and facility was wonderful. Our three bedroom was extremely spacious. This was most certainly "home-away-from-home". Thanks to the manager Mr. Joe Mackie for making sure our accommodations were taken care of.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jermaine001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017

Overall it was a relaxing trip. The compound seems quite secure and it was a beautiful community set back from all the chaos of MB. The beaches were quite lovely at this facility and would warrant a trip back during the summer months .

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank CharlesandDiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017

Room was old, toilet in master bedroom malfunctioned. Mold in showers. No wash cloths in condo. Room was definitely not as advertised. Bedding was cheap. No linen for sofa bed. Horrible internet service, limited number of devices could be connected.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ernestine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe M, Front Office Manager at Kingston Plantation Condos by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Thank you for taking time to respond. We appreciate your feed back and assure you that your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate staff. We appreciate you being our guest and hope you have a great holiday season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews