We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and burgers for a late lunch”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #241 of 1,043 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Morgan, our server, was exceptional. From start to finish, she made the meal. The meal started with yeast rolls that are to die for. Shelled peanuts are in a metal bucket and you shell them and throw the husks on the floor. A great interior makes this place seem like a true road house. We had original burgers and they were prepared just as asked for them to be prepared. Located just above the mall, this is a great place for lunch or dinner. A fun experience for a late lunch.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Casey1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 119 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2019 via mobile

Great meal....really enjoyed our cheeseburgers but the rolls as appetizers are amazing. I also had a great Peach Roadhouse Tea .....awesome. Morgan,our server, made sure we had everything we needed all night.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank S1849DHmichaelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019 via mobile

Cody, Thank you so much for you attention to detail! The steaks were on point and perfect. We were taking family out for a pre-thanksgiving dinner. Everything came out quick and just in time. We will be back!!!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank T6422SLmikej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019 via mobile

We stopped by for the first time. The service was good, parking is good, it reminds you of the Texas Roadhouse. Salted peanuts, beer on tap, steak, we had the 18.95 special. The sirloin steak just ok, the shrimp is good, the rice is good, the steak was not as good as the Texas Roadhouse.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2019

This is our go-to place for steaks and especially if we have company to bring along. The menu selections are delicious and the service is great. Any time is Logan's time

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing