We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“How can you go wrong with BnJ”
Review of Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's
Ranked #14 of 47 Dessert in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Malibu, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“How can you go wrong with BnJ”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

It's Ben & Jerrys ice cream . It's amazing and it's exspensive no matter where you buy it . Teenagers work here what do exspect . Get your icecream cone and move on with your day.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    17
    8
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Castalia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Ice cream was great and little pricey. I did get an insulated cup very cheap withthe cow logo! Ice cream was good but prices were high.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RLB66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
105 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good ice cream, but pricey”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We went here around lunch time. The ice cream was very good, but the price was a little high. One double scoop and one kiddie scoop was about $10. I love the brand, but I think I will stick to buying it in a grocery store.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dirty”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

The place was filthy and run by teenagers. It was the only place in that area of broadway or we would have left

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jade72171Newjersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairmont, West Virginia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Average Ice Cream”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Ice cream was so soft it melted all over before the second lick. Myrtle Beach needs a gourmet or awesome ice cream place.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Toby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ben & Jerry's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing