We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eh”
Review of Pizza Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
Ranked #601 of 893 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Restaurant details
Knightdale, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Eh”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

You have ONE job, Pizza Hut people. Make pizza. Ours was subpar at best, and I almost never complain about Pizza Hut pizza. The pizza was oddly missing or burned in places. I recommend a different pizza joint.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cmgray01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    8
    3
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
henderson nc
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“very nice”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

the staff here is great they go above and beyond what one would expect and I wish they were like this in my town good job myrtle beach pizza hut

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank depsce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Not organized”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

There wasn't enough help. The place needs to be thoroghly cleaned. Table were sticky and not clean. Food was just okay and not what we expected. We live close by and were looking for good carry out food for another time.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MaryLil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boiling Springs, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Two doors up from our hotel!! The kids went over and brought back a box!!”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I felt like they were safe, it was just two doors up. They received good service even for teenagers and were very happy with the food. They brought some back and I got to enjoy a few bites before their little three year old brother told me that was his and to " shut that box Mimi " LOL I still got my share!! would recommend!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alesa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing