We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and selection”

K & W Cafeterias Incorporated
Ranked #170 of 886 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Restaurant details
Ontario Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value and selection”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

If you don't mind cafeteria style dining, this is the place for you. We had 5 hungry people and no one could finish all the portions. The table staff were attentive and friendly. Nice atmosphere too.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tropicdreamergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    76
    21
    12
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Guelph, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Value and selection and fast”
Reviewed March 16, 2014

This is a big step up from most fast food locations as everything is ready to go and you can pick many healthy or vegetarian options. We did both a lunch and dinner there and it cost less than $20 for the three of us to be plenty full. There is plenty to choose from so it is easy enough to find something of interest each time you go. We appreciate not having to wait for our food so we can easily be on our way again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Campo3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“LOVE THE PLACE!!!!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

No matter when we go, there is always something we totally enjoy and you can,t beat the price!!!!!!!.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank nancyarlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dinner”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

K & W is one of my favorite places to go and eat . Veggies are so good, large selection of meats and salads. Love the desserts and it's fast and friendly staff make it a great place for family dinners.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great food at a great price”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

iloved the stuffed peppers.we went there for thanksgiving and had a great meal for only 6.99. you will not find this in Canada.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank robert g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed K & W Cafeterias Incorporated also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to K & W Cafeterias Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing