We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmmm ... So Good!”
Review of Mexico Lindo

Mexico Lindo
Ranked #256 of 880 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mmmm ... So Good!”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Great looking place,very good price, exquisite food, service is above and beyond! I definitely will come back!!!...arriba,arriba,andele and try it!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 727Shelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    75
    43
    16
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pricey”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I thought this restaurant was pricey. A lot of the restaurants we ate had reasonable prices. The service was fine, and the food was great though. Didn't have draft in any foreign beer.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ruk23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I absolutely love this place!!”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

My night was perfect thanks to your fantastic food and exceptional service.We'll be back for more.,oh yeah!
Wirenut 420... Grow up racists people

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Liz969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morristown, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food at great price”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

After a week of vacation and seafood we needed something different and within budget. My boys spotted the sign first and said lets go there. We love Mexican food but my husband is very picky...no peppers..no tomatoes..no quacamole. We figured they would never get the order right but we would give it a try. Surprise! The food was prepared correctly and tasted great. And the best part was it didn't break the bank!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank april c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte,NC
Level Contributor
88 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“second time dining there”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We drove to MB for 4th of July weekend and stopped at Mexico lindo and had the 20 oz margarita it was awesome!
We ordered a shrimp tostada appetizer and it was rocking - green peppers on it kicked my butt!
Food was really good we enjoyed dining there.
Prices are normal i had no problem with bill I see someone here was whining about paying! stay home if you don't wanna pay !

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank surfer223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mexico Lindo also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Mexico Lindo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing