We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
3 bedroom floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This property had everything needed and then some. Was great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Love South Hampton”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We had a blast on our recent vacation and the condo was absolutely ideal.
We've already started planning a trip back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“North Beach Realty delivered, two weeks not enough.”
Reviewed May 1, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

In terms of condo amenities, proximity to the beach/ocean and things such as shopping,theatres and mini-golf, the property provided was ideal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Fantastic Beach Stay!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Wow! We had a wonderful time! Perfect for a relaxing respite, we really enjoyed staying at South Hampton 608. Great View, wonderful amenities, all the comforts of home and then some. This condo has easy access to the beach, walking distance to restaurant, a fantastic kitchen & baths and comfortable bedrooms including a fantastic master suite. The beautiful kitchen/bar/dining area made meals fun and easy. We especially enjoyed the view from 3 balconies, perfect for watching the sunrise or taking in some sun, a good book and the sound of the surf. WiFi, Cable TV, DVD - plenty to do if you just want to chill out too. The Kinston Plantation grounds were great for a walk on and off the beach. We had a great stay. We would certainly come back again! It's a great place to enjoy the beach!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC, United States
Reviewed April 9, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing