We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Family Vaca”
other travelers have booked this property
Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach
Outdoor Pool Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Beach
Outdoor Pool
Kitchen
View from balcony
View from Beach
Outdoor Pool
Sunbathing lawn
Kiddie Pool
Kiddie Pool
Boardwalk to Beach
Outdoor Pool
Lazy River
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom 2 full beds
2nd Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Hall Bathroom
Lobby
Lazy River
Exercise Room
Game room
Heated Indoor pool
View of Lazy River from Balcony
View of Lazy River from Balcony
Outdoor Shower
Shell washing station
Sunset
Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trish S
1 review
“Perfect Family Vaca”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is the third time we have stayed here and every time gets better. Bruce and Lori are fantastic people to work with. This place is perfect for families. The condo is fully stocked with everything you need. It is clean and the second you walk in you are ready to relax. The beach and amenities are all the entertainment you need. I would highly suggest this be your next family vacation place! Thank you for giving my children the ability to have an experience they will once agin always remember. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2018
Trish,

Thanks so much for staying with us again. I am so happy you and your family have a great time. We look forward to your next visit!

Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deelo213
Kokomo, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great location and beautiful Condo”
Reviewed June 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The location is central to everything there is to do in Myrtle Beach. My wife, 4 kids and I enjoyed the beach and the pools as well as the lazy river. The condo was very nice and had plenty of room for all of us. Bruce, the owner, was very accommodating and was quick to respond the few times I reached out to him. Parking was our only issue with the resort but we managed all the same. We would recommend staying here to anyone wanting to be close to all that Myrtle Beach has to offer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Doug so glad you had a great time and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James E M
1 review
“So much better than a hotel”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I really enjoyed this stay. Had all of the amenities of home, and all of the privacy. Did laundry in the condo while out enjoying the beach. Saves time and money compared to a hotel. Beach access was excellent. Closeness to rest of town made excursions easy.
I've been to other beaches but I will say this one (Except Hawaii) was the best. MY wife is already planning next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2018
James So glad you had a great time and enjoyed the beach. I couldn't agree more the value you get compared hotel is night and day. I'm so glad you felt at home. We look forward to your next visit to Myrtle Beach! - Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaMarie...
Michigan City, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Memorial Day weekend”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a great stay. Location is great. Unit is as described. Clean. Great beach. Easy check in. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2018
Lisa so glad you had a great time. We hope to see you again!
Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't ask for more!”
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have been coming to Myrtle Beach and staying in this condo for the past few years, and you really could not ask for more. The beach view is amazing from the balcony, the pools and hot tub are clean and very well maintained. It even has a lazy river! The condo itself has a beautiful updated kitchen, comfy beds and lots of space. The location is perfect with tons of restaurants and shopping nearby. We will continue to stay here every year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2017
Nicole, Thanks so much for coming back again. I am so happy you had another great trip. We love hosting you.
Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amandahar...
Durham, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you could need in a beach condo rental!”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the condo is close by shopping and other main attractions. Everything you need for your family is in the condo! It is very well kept and clean! I have been a couple of times and have never been disappointed! Will definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2017
Amanda so glad you had a great time. We look forward to your next visit. Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte...
Durham, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I wish I was there right now!”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the fourth time I've stayed at this condo and I love it. Clean, nice furnishings. Hot tub is the best. Owners are so accommodating, they only want the best for their guests. We didn't lack anything in any room. Condo is close to the main road and easy to locate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2017
Charlotte, I love your title. That is how I feel every time I leave! Thanks for staying with us year after year.
Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing