We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice vibe ”

Fresh Brewed Coffee House
Ranked #14 of 18 Coffee & Tea in Myrtle Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hipsterish vibe. Went to an open mic on a Thursday. Lots of talented performers. Coffee was really good.

Coffee was above average

I would return for sure

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank indyizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

Our coffee snob family searched this place out today. GPS had a tough time finding it. An eclectic mix of furnishings with board games available filled the space. Coffee is only ok... would have expected a better cup of Joe... I wanted to like it more than I did. Will try other shops here in myrtle beach next time.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank stevey897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

The place is a mix of run down and nice features. There is a giant room in the back for quiet coffee house work done and sit while not rushed. The front room has a booth, comfy sofas and high and low chair tables as well as bar chairs with games on the tables. The middle corridor has second hand bookshelves. They have coffee drinks, real fruit smoothies, teas. Bagels and muffins to eat.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank viganiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

All kinds of coffee are delicious! And toasted bagels are just perfect for the coffee. The girls that work there are always ready to help! Thank you!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Ilona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2015

By habit I always judge a coffee-house by first trying it's dark brew of the day (as opposed to espresso drinks). Needless to say, Fresh Brewed Coffee House passed that test with flying colors. The vibe is also relaxed with a pub/bar type feel - maybe too relaxed as when I later went hunting for coffee before my 7.30 meeting the place was closed -- oh well.

Pastries didn't match up to the quality of the coffee, but that's also a tough road as the coffee again is really good.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank onethousandanswers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Brewed Coffee House also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Fresh Brewed Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing