We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great wings avg pizza” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of City Pizza

City Pizza
Ranked #641 of 868 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“Great wings avg pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

We had this delivered to our hotel. It took over 45 min and the pizza was ok but the wings were incredible. The breadsticks were the worst ever.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pikappgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    5
    8
    6
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Greenwood, South Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pizza and a great value...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

We ordered pizza from here on vacation. It was delicious and was prepared quickly..We also ordered a greek salad which was delicious. If you are looking for handmade pizza, a great value and great taste this is definitely the place to go. We will definitely be ordering from here next time we come to visit.. the staff was very friendly...

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LivinginSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corbin, Kentucky
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ok pizza shop”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

employees were friendly and food was good. really nice to get food delivered to your door when you dont know your way around.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank chris h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A little disappointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

I ordered delivery on 06/16/13 around 10:30pm, my order was a chicken parm sub, mac & cheese bites and 2 pepsi's in a can. It took over an hour to get my food and my sub was WRONG. I received a flat bread sandwich. It had small chunks of chicken and cheese on it. No marinara sauce and it def was not a sub. I had to be up early the next morning to drive home, so I didn't have another hour to waste waiting on them to bring me the correct sandwich. I ate what was sent and it was really good. Another thing I did like was the fact the sub plate didn't come with a side item, most restaurants give you a choice of either chips or fries with a sandwich.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brandi336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great pizza and salads”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013

Look for coupons before going to save a lot of money. Staff is friendly and ingredients are fresh. We did take out. Two large pizzas and two salads were more than enough for a family of four.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kathychagrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed City Pizza also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to City Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing