We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Needs new beds, A king in the master would be nice”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Private Oceanfront Balcony
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Needs new beds, A king in the master would be nice”
Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Great location and facilities were nice. Room needs updating and new beds are a must. A king in the master would be a big improvement.

Date of stay: July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hoping for more”
Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo experience was wonderful. The staff at North Beach, especially Victoria, were great. We had a problem with WiFi in the room, she was willing to move us to a different place. The Internet was important because my college student daughter needed to work on a research paper. Victoria went out of her way to accommodate us. The condo was clean, however the sliding glass doors were not very clean, and hard to open. We love the location and the friendly people we met. The beach was super and almost private. We would love to go back next year, God willing.

Date of stay: March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howell, MI, United States
Reviewed August 24, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC, United States
Reviewed July 26, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2012
Thank you for your review. We have notified the owner of this condo of your concerns and hopefully he can make some updates. Please remember as a repeat guest you do receive a 10% discount of the base rent. Hope to see you again soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed July 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first family vacation since we got married and we had a WONDERFUL time. I have stayed at the Brigadune 2 times before and that was YEARS AGO! Perfect location beach not crowded at all and close to everything you need. The only complaints we had were the pull out couch was broken and the kids could not sleep on it and under the sink in the mater bath was FULL OFF some kind of dirt - also the trash can in the other bath had NOT been cleaned in a long time. The rental company was VERY PROFESSIONAL and VERY HELPFUL. We are going back again next year and will FOR SURE use the same rental company, but might try a different property.

Date of stay: July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2012
Thank you for your review. Notified the owner of this condo of your concerns and hopefully we can get this fixed or replaced. Please remember as a repeat guest you do receive a 10% discount of the base rent. Hope to see you again soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Brigadune 10D”
Reviewed July 3, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We had a great vacation with my daughter and her boyfriend. We only had 4 nights, but wished we could have stayed a full week. This is a great location near everything.

Date of stay: June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2012
Thank you for your review. Remember as a repeat guest you get a 10% discount off the base rent. Hope to see you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cayce, SC, United States
Reviewed June 2, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Date of stay: May 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing