We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ted G
Wildwood Crest, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We would gladly recommend this condo to anyone. Clean and well maintained. In a quiet area, but located just a few minutes to many attractions. We picked this unseen off the internet and were very pleased.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to many attractions, but in a nice quiet area.
Liked least: Didn't bring my golf clubs.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
392gerhar...
Mettmann, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“just perfect!”
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We enjoyed our vacation in this beautiful condo very much! It was clean, quiet and had everything we needed!
If we come back to USA we will come back to this place!
Thank you John and Barbara! "Auf Wiedersehen!"

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet place
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicballer...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and peaceful, just what we wanted”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is a great place to stay for a couple or family of 3 or 4. The owner provides utensils and other things which came in handy throughout the trip. Plenty of coupon books for things to do and even had ice ready for us upon arrival. Only complaint for me was the bed was a little uncomfortable on the one side, it was noisy and squeaky when I moved around. I am a big guy though, so I am picky about how comfy my bed is. The shower was a little clogged on first use, but luckily the owner had Drano, which we used and were able to get the shower to drain quicker. The facility has an indoor and outdoor pool, which my wife and I both enjoyed. The "neighbors" were very friendly and quiet. Very relaxing being on the golf course. Great place to stay overall.

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gizmo1313
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing condo in a great location with a great owner.”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my girlfriend stayed at this condo for a week in August and were very pleased with our stay. First off John was very fast to respond and very helpful so that helped tremendously on the way there. The condo is in a very nice gated community that was peaceful and clean. The condo was also equipped with all the basics you will need while on vacation. The condo was well kept and had no problems at all while we were there. It was also fun to watch people golf out of the patio. It was about a 10 minute drive to the beach with that traffic. We had a great time here and would recommend it to anyone that is going to Myrtle Beach.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peacefulness in the community
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
foxypeppe...
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent all round accommodation, a home from home”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 10 days in July 2014. The process of booking it and all arrival info was very clear and smooth running.
When we got there it was much nicer than the photos, very clean and had lots of useful supplies like washing liquids, cleaning materials and general household equipment.
The pool there was always quiet but is a few minutes walk from the condo. You do need a car to get around Myrtle Beach but that was fine with us. It takes 5-10mins to drive to the beach depending on traffic but it's not far at all.
The balcony overlooks one of the holes on the golf course which proved to be quite entertaining even though I don't particularly like golf! It also gets the sun in the afternoon which was nice.
We would love to stay here again if we get to return to the US
John who owns the condo was a huge help too, giving us local information as we also took our 11month old baby, thank you!

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AfamilyA
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“Excellent place to stay for a reasonable price!!!!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We were very pleased with this condo. It was very clean and in great condition. The property was well maintained in a gated community. Major attractions are within minutes of driving distance. Overall, It felt like a home away from home. Thanks for making our time in Myrtle Beach pleasant and memorable.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and comfortable
Liked least: not applicable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing