We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bathrooms are disscusting”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza De Roma

Pizza De Roma
Ranked #662 of 870 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“bathrooms are disscusting”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

We ate here and said we would never eat here again. The pizza was ok but when I went to the restrooms my stomach turned upside down. The stalls are disscusting and it had no locks, it smelled, toiled paper on the floor. the water tap was broken,,, disscusting.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lady l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    7
    7
    4
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Anderson, South Carolina
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very good pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

Ordered a pizza and salad, both of which were excellent! Highly recommend! Friendly staff also. It reminds me of a pizza joint back home in Anderson, SC.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amberlygaillard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pizza was good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

We have ordered veggie lovers pizza and some fries. Pizza was good but fries were so so. Overall not bad... you can give it a try.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vijay V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairmont, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Alright”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

The pizza here is alright. Nothing special about it. Average prices. The bacon is almost half strips of bacon on it. There are better places to eat in Myrtle.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chelsea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shallotte
Level Contributor
31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“disappointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

Spagetti was to mushie and the sauce was tart. I expected better tasting for the price but was very disappointed.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza De Roma also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Pizza De Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing