We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a great meal here....!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #377 of 868 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Level Contributor
158 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Always a great meal here....!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

We needed a quick meal before heading to the airport, and this location is always a great one to stop to given its proximity to the Myrtle Beach airport. We don't have any Chick-fil-a's yet in Minnesota (some apparently coming fairly soon), but one way or the other we will be back to this location during our annual vacation. We had (6) of us including a baby in a high chair and the staff are most accommodating.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    4
    1
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fortescue, NJ
Level Contributor
79 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Chick!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Had a delicious salad and milkshake. Personnel so pleasant and easy to understand. Great service and food and it was quick!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank baycoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Chicken is in!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

Love the variety, food is sooo good! The sweet tea is delish... It is a little inconvenient that they aren't open on Sundays. I usually get mine to go because it is ALWAYS too cold in there for me.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pirate1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Mount, NC USA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“loved thier chicken!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

loved the chicken nuggets and waffle fries!!!! I love that I can always depend on every chic-fil A tasing the same delishoius way!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hiddenite, NC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2012

We love Chick Fil A ... we eat there every time we go to the beach, and the service, food, and cleanliness are always impeccable. Can't go wrong with Chick Fil A !!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank mom2lks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing