We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Talented entertainers

The Carolina Opry is a beautiful building. The seats are very comfortable and the theatre is well... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Joyce822
,
Simpsonville, Sc
Gladys Knight

OMG she was Amazing in a one night concert here March 8. She can still wail it out at 75yo. Didn't... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
mrworf
,
Edgartown, Massachusetts
Read all 1,989 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Myrtle Beach
from $17.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $33.00
More Info
from $55.95
More Info
Reviews (1,989)
Filter reviews
1,989 results
Traveler rating
1,432
352
137
40
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,432
352
137
40
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas show time warp country music tap dancers calvin gilmore clogging group pure magic christmas spirit great christmas amazing talent talented singers light show singing and dancing cast members high energy great entertainment all ages
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,989 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2020 via mobile

Love it. All of our family enjoy it so much. One of My favorite is Houdini’s famous escapes. Really amazing stuff!
Quality show, professional setup, and truly something for everybody. My kids enjoyed the opportunity to meet the cast for autographs and photos immediately following the show.The quality of the performance is good.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank taoyuan78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2020 via mobile

This show was fantastic. I took my 5 year old grandson and was totally amazed and it was a great family show. The Wagstirs are a great team and it was a pleasure to see them perform. We will definately see it again.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Craig L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2020

So much fun and wonder! These two put their heart and soul into this show. Truly amazing and appreciate the personal stories!!! Perfect for all ages!!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank ns1barb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2020 via mobile

Awesome magic show, very talented couple. Their heartfelt stories are positive and so sincere they leave you with a wonderful feeling. Enjoyed the music and costumes! A must see!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Penny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2020

The show was amazing and I would definitely rate it 10/10. our family had such a great night at the magic show and we definitely are looking forward to watching it again.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank amramf2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews