We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC
Nearby Hotels
Dunes Village Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$84
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dayton House Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$64
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Compass Cove Oceanfront Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$64
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beach Colony Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$69
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carolinian Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$149
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Breakers Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$66
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patricia Grand, Oceana Resorts(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$83
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
194
105
75
47
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
105
75
47
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoastal carolinabreakfast roomjacuzzi suitetanger outletsfront desk staffindoor poolfree breakfasthousekeepingfurnishingsmb
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 490 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Great place to stay, short drive to all venues, great location if you didn't want all the night traffic and congestion, it is next door to a gentleman's club. .Next trip would be just for two. Thanks a bunch, See you soon.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Rodrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Thank you and we look forward to being your host again in the future.

Sandra M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2014

The rooms and building maintenance were great! Very clean and orderly. The front desk did not appear to know what it was doing. Hotel is next to a strip club. I would not have brought my family to this hotel had I known.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shayne B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and the kind words concerning our property. I am sorry that our front desk did not exceed your expectations and would appreciate any further details as to how we failed to provide the excellent customer service all of our guests deserve. As to the businesses in our vicinity, we are doing our part, along with our community, to minimize and even eliminate the kinds of businesses and practices that negatively impact and keep Myrtle Beach from being the #1 family vacation destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2014

Good for price. Hotel was ok but the area is rundown and has a strip club next door. Suite with bedroom door blocked noise from people in the hall. A little noise from loud vehicles on hwy 501. Breakfast included eggs, potatoes, waffles, oatmeal, biscuits, cream gravy, cereal, juice, muffins, etc....

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shayne B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you appreciated the value, room type and Be Our Guest breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Just completed a four night stay at this CIS. First let me start by saying my husband, 15 yr old son and I were in town for a basketball tournament my son was participating in. When we arrived at the hotel we were greated by Shayne (front desk clerk). He was very friendly throughout our stay. He told of us that because the hotel was booked from the night before we wouldn't be able to get checked in until 3pm. That was understandable. There were several other teams trying to check in too. Once we got to our room we found that it needed to be vacuumed, shower curtain was on backwards and the shower mat was dirty. I reported these issues to Shayne and they were taken care of immediately. Everyday after that room service took very good care of our room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SHARON M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori Beth H, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had with your guest room, but I'm glad that Shayne had these matters taken care of quickly. He is truely an asset to our company and he will be thrilled to see that you mentioned him personally. I want to thank you for your kind words and we would love to have you again as our guest when your travels bring you back to Myrtle Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014 via mobile

We had our summer vacation planned for a week at Myrtle Beach at an oceanfront resort. We thought we would go a day early and stay here and do some shopping. We had it all planned and were going to use a walk-in coupon we found. I even called the morning before we left to make sure they had rooms available. Upon arrival they would not let us use the coupon because they were almost booked. That was a disappointment but the rooms are very clean & comfortable. Would definately stay again just beware if you plan to use a coupon it might not be accepted if they get full.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ebrownsc66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori Beth H, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. It was nice to have you visit with us again. I'm sorry that you did not get to take advantage of our hotel coupon, but I'm glad that we were able to acomodate you during your time in Myrtle Beach. We look forward to having you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews