We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to hang out!”

Wet Willie's Myrtle Beach
Ranked #113 of 886 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Description: Wet Willie's is a fun, funky place providing the World's Greatest Daiquiris with premium liquors and great food, including a kid's menu. Beers, mixed drinks & shots also available. Our 20 daiquiri machines offering a range of different flavors, a kaleidoscope of colors, and an opportunity for our customers to experiment swirling their favorite flavors together for their own signature daiquiri. Drink and dine indoors or relax on the 2,000 square foot deck overlooking the lake with 3 big screen TV's - perfect spot to watch the frequent Firework displays! Certificate of Excellence-TripAdvisor
Stafford, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great place to hang out!”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Wet Willy's is a fun little hangout to sit on the deck and listen to the live music or watch TV on their comfy couches! Great view of the the boat that takes you out and spins you! I wasnt crazy about their flavors but I did like that the offered the "naked" versions of their drinks!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KCW24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    56
    31
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Get the Bob Marley!!!”
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

Great drinks, great outdoor seating in the water!!! We loves the comfortable seating in the back. I had the Bob Marley which isn't in the menu but is so delicious!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mamabear1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“drinks”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

great service, wonderful patio deck. food was good but the drinks were awesome. huge selection of very tasty frozen, mind erasers.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mike o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“My favorite place for a quick drink”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

I love this place. I've been to the one in Savannah, Charlotte and Myrtle Beach. They have wonderful frozen adult drinks of EVERY flavor you can imagine. Grab a friend, pick a favorite flavor and settle down some where for a reasonably priced drink that is well made, tastes great and does not cheat you on the alcohol. My fave has always been the "Call a Cab"

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cindi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dave is the man!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Had a great time with friends at this location. Our server was fantastic. I believe his name was Dave (or Dan). We spoke with the manager on shift at the time to let them know we had received such great service for our group of ladies. I think we scared Dave with this tactic, but he and the manager were so kind and pleased with our accolades. The food and drinks were great and the service was superb. Everyone should stop by for a quick meal with good service.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank sunrise1920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wet Willie's Myrtle Beach also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Wet Willie's Myrtle Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing