We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place for lunch”
Review of Lulu's Cafe

Lulu's Cafe
Ranked #74 of 893 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
NY state
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good place for lunch”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We enjoyed our lunch at LuLu's. The food was good and the price was reasonable. The restaurant was a short walk from hotel.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank lw6sisters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    134
    51
    15
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Midland, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

My husband and I went to Lulu's after a run by the beach. We had a very friendly, laid-back server and a great breakfast. We shared a fruit bowl, and my husband got the biscuits and gravy benedict while I got the crab cake benedict. Both were delicious and original. Their grits and home fries are SO good. Sit outside and enjoy a view of the ocean.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mandalin10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dongducheon, South Korea
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

After a hard night of drinking this is a great place to go. I had a bacon cheeseburger and it was awesome. Eat here.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VinceRockKorea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LECANTO
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Good food
Nothing spectacular
Nice location
Cheeseburger was good although not the way I ordered it. Good menu. Pleasant service.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank happytrailsOcala_Fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
253 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Great location, service & atmosphere - good food too!”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We had a nice lunch outside and we had a great server. The food was good and a good value. I had grilled pimento cheese & husband had cheeseburger, both were tasty. Right across the road from the ocean - awesome view & great location.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lulu's Cafe also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Lulu's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing