We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
44
63
27
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
44
63
27
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small resort rocking chairs time share activities director pool and hot tub grassy area corn hole older resort one bedroom unit during peak season quiet location some tlc ocean view bed room north myrtle easy beach access first floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 152 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Resort was average. Outside was nice. Small pool with very limited lounge chairs. Only (1) parking spot per unit. Not good for more than (1) family vacationers.. If you want Ocean Front don't get unit 310. Has no balcony or ocean view.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank jerryc522018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

This facility sucks. We had no air in the bedroom just a ceiling fan. Dishes were dirty in cabinets. Mold on shower curtain and had to wait for linen day to get a new curtain. When we got our new curtain it had mold on it as well. Washer doesn't have rinse cycle. You have to be out of laundry room, pool, and hot tub by certain time. This facility is very ran down and the owner of the timeshare didn't tell us how bad it was. I was very disappointed. I will never stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tiff441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018

Great location and family friendly. Room was very clean. Parking was limited to 1 spot per room which was not a problem for us but potentially for larger groups. There is scheduled linen/towel exchange in which you have to take your dirty linens to swap for clean; they only do this 2 days during the week at specified times. If you do not come during these times you will not get clean towels! I found this to be inconvenient but we made it work. Overall we had a great experience.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank sbradley1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018

Beach House Golf & Racquet Club is located in the perfect location. The accommodations were clean and had a great balcony from which we could enjoy the ocean view. The kitchen and bathrooms could use a bit of updating but served us well for the week we stayed. I would have no problems staying here on our next Myrtle Beach vacation.

Room tip: Update kitchens and baths
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicki7002017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018

If you want a glamorous vacation with all the extras a resort has to offer, keep searching. If you want a clean unit with nice staff that is just a few steps from the beach and every unit has a balcony facing the ocean, this one fits the requirements.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank BurchTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews