We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Myrtle Beach
Nearby Hotels
Dunes Village Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Breakers Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$66
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Compass Cove Oceanfront Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$66
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Carolinian Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$154
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Colony Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patricia Grand, Oceana Resorts(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$85
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$69
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$65
$54
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
$157
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Myrtle Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveler rating
107
79
21
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
79
21
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanconference roomeasy accessthe hotel staffbreakfast buffetbroadwayvacationmotelcleanlinessmicrowavejacuzzioceanmaintenance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 233 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2012

We stayed here for three nights while in town visiting family. A nice location on 501 makes this place accessible to the airport, all the bypass roads north south or west, and go east for the real MB immersion to the Boardwalk and beach, and endless commercial zones. Everything was as expected here, without a big rate OR wait. Great room for more than just a couple and breakfast was very well done. Probably this place gets nuts in spring or summer with kids, but it was nice and quiet in January when we enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mdkadk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMB, General Manager at Comfort Suites Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2012

Thanks for staying with us! You are right, our hotel LOVES families, specially in the summer with all the sports and activities around Myrtle Beach. We look forward to serving you again in the fall!
:-)
Paticia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

on our way home from florida i decided to take a few days in myrtle to break up the trip.the i-95 welcome center gave us a number of hotel coupons.originally i wanted to stay on the beach but the 2 hotels we looked at were really old and dirty.we pulled out the off beach coupons and found comfort suites.it looks clean,smells clean and was delightful.we got the january coupon rate of $40.00 @night.staff very friendly,breakfast adequate and free newspaper and internet a bonus. close to broadway on the beach and all myrtle has to offer. thank you welcome center.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bryon l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMB, General Manager at Comfort Suites Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2012

We Love the Welcome Centers too! But, be careful waiting until the last minute to make reservations....book today to ensure you get a room at the Comfort Suites, Myrtle Beach!
Join us for summer fun!
:-)
Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

We stayed at this hotel December 22 -24, 2011. The Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The Hotel was clean and in a very good location. I enjoyed reading the Wall Street Journal every day and the breakfast was good. I would recommend this to anyone who need to stay in the Myrtle Beach area!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mission01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

We found this hotel to be in a very convient location. Close to resturants, shopping and easy access to the Airport. The price of the room was very reasonable, and the room was very clean. Customer service was excellent, and very very friendly Complimentary breakfast was very nice, plenty of choices.We would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank llordair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

This property is clean and is centrally located to everything I needed while attending a convention at the MBCC. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. About 20 minutes to the Tanger Outlets. Staff very friendly and helpful. Huge room with hot tub, microwave, refrigerator, free breakfast. Will definately stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank flamingoluvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMB, General Manager at Comfort Suites Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2011

Thanks for choosing us! We are happy that you are able to travel with your pet and look forward to seeing you and your whole family again soon.
Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews