We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely, Wonderfully, Delicious!!!”
Review of Eggs Up Grill

Eggs Up Grill
Ranked #14 of 894 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely, Wonderfully, Delicious!!!”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

My husband and our four children had breakfast here on Sunday June 29, 2014 and it was great!!! Great location, great staff, great service, great food and great price!!! Our server Susan was phenomenal!!! She was very friendly and very knowledgeable of the menu. She wore these cute egg shaped earrings my daughter loved :-) If you are a French toast lover, I definitely recommend the bananas foster French toast. It's homemade and delicious!!! The kids menu was perfect for our little ones with perfect portions. The atmosphere was great and they have outside seating in shade as well which is really nice! This was our first time dining here but it will not be our last, we will be dining here every time we visit myrtle beach from now on!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cherie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

605 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    405
    146
    40
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“FABULOUS Food and Service”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

I was NOT impressed with Myrtle beach by any means, the beach, the hotel, and other restaurants even were all terrible... BUT NOT this place... It had to be my favorite spot! We went back twice! Great food and service!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tiffanyc525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome breakfast place”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Our breakfast was excellent and staff was very friendly. It was very welcoming. There was a map in the entrance where you could place a pin for your home city. I recommend this place to anyone.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love this place ”
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

I always have three eggs home fries bacon and an extra order of toast. Very filling and satisfying. Service is good and atmosphere us nice. For a good old fashion breakfast, this is the bomb!

Helpful?
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family trip”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Fabulous. ...delicious. ..tasty....and everything else u want to call it. My breakfast was sooo good. We will come back here again.

Helpful?
Thank 2013meggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eggs Up Grill also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Eggs Up Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing