We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friends suggestion”
Review of Eggs Up Grill

Eggs Up Grill
Ranked #14 of 893 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Little Rock, AR
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“friends suggestion”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We went with our local friends who suggested this for breakfast. We had a great breakfast even though their computer system was down that June morning.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kokopelli_ar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

605 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    405
    146
    40
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winder, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

Went for the first time in May 2012. Loved it great food and excellent value. Fast friendly service.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rwcrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Love everything about it!”
Reviewed August 30, 2012 via mobile

The coffee was hot and plentiful. The food was prepared perfectly and was so filling. The service was phenomenal. Michelle was so friendly, attentive, and a delight. We ate there our first day and last day in MB and will definitely be back!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SBGW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great find!”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Nice little breakfast/lunch place. Great food and prices! Like a little coffee shop. Everyone extremely pleasant

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank billdiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Wish I had one in NY!”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

We first went to Eggs Up last summer & immediately made it out vacation breakfast place! It was newly opened but was running as if it was in business for years! The owners & their teenage kids plus the grandparents were all working with a great staff of waitresses. So it was a really nice treat to see them all there again this summer! This is a fantastic family run business! The menu is great, everything you could want for breakfast is on that menu...my personal favorite was the pancakes with pecans & bananas! The potatoes are out of this world! We also went for lunch and my burger really hit the spot! Perfectly cooked, big & juicy! But ontop of the great food is the staff. They welcome you with a smile, they are very attentive, they remembered us when we came back in for our second visit last week. That's the personal touch that makes you want to come back!
And the restaurant is super clean! Very important!!
Glad to see them again & my family looks forward to going back each time we visit Myrtle Beach!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank antgina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eggs Up Grill also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Eggs Up Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing