We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“price”
Review of Pirates Voyage

Pirates Voyage
Book In Advance
$25.00*
and up
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Spectacular acrobatic competition, live animals and a brand new original music score by Dolly Parton will create an immersive adventure experience. All this fun and adventure as ye enjoy a spectacular five-course pirate feast. Which crew will take the treasure may be up to you as ye cheer me buccaneers on to victory. Map out a plan to arrive early and begin ye swashbuckling experience in me Pirates Village for a fun and interactive experience as ye prepare for The Most Breathtaking Dinner Show Ever!
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“price”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

this is such good fun, however the price is crazy, the food is ok the entertainment was good but for the price should be more

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank marcelleat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,849 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,394
    1,056
    251
    85
    63
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
tennessee
Level Contributor
100 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Our 6 year old was speechless”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

The show was awesome. The lights and effects were so good our 6 year old was speechless along with his 15 year old brother. The animals used preformed excellent. The food was amazing, a must try while at the beach.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank L2ADVENTURES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fun family experience”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

My family loved the show and the food was pretty good. Get there really early so you can watch the pre-show entertainment. Worth the cost!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hightstown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Swashbuckling Fun Adventure”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I personally did not attend the pre-show, but I think I would have enjoyed a pre-dinner drink.
The scenery was great, the water beautiful, the mermaids pretty, the fire act exciting, the pirate
singing lots of fun, the seal tricks so cute, the acrobats enjoyable, the audience participation fun,
and the food was really tasty!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cookspunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockbridge, GA
Level Contributor
73 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“An amazing dinner adventure!!”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

The pre-show was a little uncalled for. They tell you it is definitely not to be missed, but all it is is just some karaoke and drink peddling. Then it's a mad dash to the doors to get to your somewhat pre-assigned seats. Honestly the view anywhere is pretty spectacular. The show in itself is great. Alot of acrobatics, high dives, pyrotechnics, sword-fighting and dancing. A good mix of male and female talent. We would definitely go again and again!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fangoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirates Voyage also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Pirates Voyage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing