We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accomodations”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great accomodations”
Reviewed May 13, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Staff was great (Paige) Facilities were great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2013
FORE! What a fun golf group.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pomeroy, ohio, United States
Reviewed August 31, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2012
Thank you for providing these comments and the issue has been addressed with the housekeeping department.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA, United States
Reviewed April 19, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2012
That's great news! We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“2012 Vacation Review”
Reviewed April 17, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

we were very pleased with this cottage but would like to offer a few suggestions. It would have been nice if there were at least 3 fans available to use. If there had been extra fans we probably would not have had to have the air conditioning on plus we all like to sleep with fans so it would have been nice if each bedroom had one. It also would be nice if there had been some more containers to store leftovers. A gas grill and a crockpot would be another welcome addition. On the flip side we were delighted to have access to some beach chairs and it was really nice having TV's in 2 of the bedrooms. We really liked the hardwood flooring instead of carpeting - was easier to keep clean (although the broom does need to be replaced). Overall we were pleased with Cottage #27.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2012
Thank you for your insightful review. We will certainly look into this. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Oswego, Orgeon, United States
Reviewed October 28, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2011
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed September 16, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wexford, Pa
Reviewed August 29, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing