We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Portions are Average”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #110 of 886 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
346 reviews
174 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“Good Food, Portions are Average”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

This is a good restaurant. It is not great. It would be great if portions were larger. To me, great Chinese food means sharing dishes with other people. This cannot happen much wih the portions that are served. With that said, the food is tasty and healthy and has earned repeat visits from us.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scarletman1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

488 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    134
    59
    34
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ocean City, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excelente”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

My first visit to a PF chang's restaurant was memorable. The food was so so good and the lettuce wraps are fabolous I cant wait to return to this location. It is located in an area with a lot of different shops sprouting up cant wait to return .

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yours66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“lunch”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

I go there at least once a month take some senior buddies there We get a lunch special they have a great lunch menu and prepare a suce topping to you liking at your table. the service is nothing short of excellent . the managers always stop by to make sure your happy .

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bigolhog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious, great service!”
Reviewed November 29, 2012

We go here at least once a week, usually sit at the bar with Mike. Fantastic service each time, food always consistently great and great atmosphere.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank JBshady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“One of the better Chang's!”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We get take out from here more than we eat in, but having eaten at a lot of PF Chang's--this one makes good food!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank peapodrce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing