We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location Family surroundings”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good location Family surroundings”
Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

air conditioning was a little weak until I changed the filter myself. It was completely stopped up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2013
Thank you for your review, the filter was scheduled to be changed the following week. If you ever have an issue please call the office and a tech will be there promptly. This time of year some units require the air filter to be changed twice a month.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our BEST vacation!”
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This was a wonderful location for our family of 7! We adored the location, the pool was wonderful, and everything was in generally great condition. The mattresses could be upgraded, but weren't horrible! Excited to return next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2013
We're excited to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinatti, OH, United States
Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2013
Thank you for the review. Guest Cottages are a very popular spot for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sc, United States
Reviewed June 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2013
Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kinston, NC, United States
Reviewed September 6, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2012
We will address these issues immediatly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BELLMAWR, NJ, United States
Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2012
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you in year 16!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Horrible Vacation”
Reviewed June 14, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

It started out I never had wireless connection which I was promised and then to add to the bad condition of the house we ended up with ants!!! All over the kitchen and then onto the dining room table. I had a horrible vacation and will never rent that cottage again. Actually considering not returning to Myrtle Beach next year. not happy and you should tell the owner that he has some serious remodeling and cleaning of his house. I feel we are owed a refund for the disturbing week we had!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing