We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Myrtle Beach Summer Guest Cottages”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Horrible Vacation”
Reviewed June 14, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

It started out I never had wireless connection which I was promised and then to add to the bad condition of the house we ended up with ants!!! All over the kitchen and then onto the dining room table. I had a horrible vacation and will never rent that cottage again. Actually considering not returning to Myrtle Beach next year. not happy and you should tell the owner that he has some serious remodeling and cleaning of his house. I feel we are owed a refund for the disturbing week we had!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC, United States
Reviewed May 30, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 30, 2012
Thank you for reviewing GC91. We will bring this to the owners attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed July 25, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Columbia, SC
Reviewed May 26, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed August 17, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

The location was perfect! Reservation process was easy & direct. The cottage was equiped well. Only thing was, a couple of dead cockroaches lying around (more outside than inside) but overall a great stay. Thanks - would definitely consider staying again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PQ, Canada
Reviewed August 3, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Remote Possibility”
Reviewed July 6, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

I will continmue to stay at thses cottages, but I will ask for a different unit next time. The tv remote did not work and the bedroom did not have a fan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing