We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ocean”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“ocean”
Reviewed June 18, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Overall, we enjoyed our stay.the only recomdation would be that you update the appliances, and have better beds.We hope to stay there again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2012
Thank you for the review. We will look into your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton, NY, United States
Reviewed April 30, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“September stay”
Reviewed October 10, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

The location and overall experience with these properties is good. We have stayed there in different unnits for many years. My only criticism this year was the fact that the unit was not very clean. The floors and carpets were not cleaned effectively between guests, and the bed pads should be replaced. The units are getting older, and this one did have some updates. Would like to see more updating and better cleaning between rentals.

Date of stay: September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2011
Thank you for the review. We have brought this to the attention of our housekeeping department and will make sure this doesn't happen again. We hope you choose to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Myrtle Beach August 2011”
Reviewed August 22, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

The location of the rental was great. There was a lot of repairs that needed to be done. The screen on the balcony needed repaired. The toilet seat needed a bolt and the water at the bar area was not working. I think my next visit will be at a different
place. Overall was a nice location.

Date of stay: August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2011
We'll make these repairs and hope to put you in a condo that makes your vacation better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OH
Reviewed August 20, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2011
Sorry for the problem. We're glad it turned out alright. PW106 has been freshend up with a few updates since your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed October 26, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Date of stay: October 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing