We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation & college send off for my son”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great vacation & college send off for my son”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time. Rental fit 6 of us fine.Beds very comfortable plenty of linens quick walk to beach ,store resturant/bar. Not far drive to any of major attractions,Will defiantly return!!
Suddestions:Unit could use grill tools ,filter on water in fridge said needs changing and dryer not working well takes long time to dry small load,all small things

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2013
Thank you for your review and we will bring your suggestions to the owners attention. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, OH, United States
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2013
Thank you for the review and we responded to this guest twice who actually did not pay for a premium unit but was discounted upon biooking for the price of a value. We discounted the property again to please them. Upon our second phone call we ndid not receive a response back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winston Salem, NC, United States
Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2013
Thank you for these comments. We are looking into these matters. For future guests, our bed sheets are vacuum sealed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed May 22, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 22, 2013
Wonderful! We can't wait.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC, United States
Reviewed May 13, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 13, 2013
We hope you enjoyed all the rounds of golf.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tx, United States
Reviewed August 13, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2012
We will do our best at making this property an A+ unit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC, United States
Reviewed June 20, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2012
Wow! Thanks for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing