We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pelican's Watch #209”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Pelican's Watch #209”
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The condo was decorated lovely, well equipped, and convenient to the elevator. Some of the other condos have a bigger living/dining area but it was okay for the three of us. We really enjoy the area of Pelican's Watch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2013
Thank you for the review. Please come back and see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC, United States
Reviewed June 14, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2012
Thank you for the review. Our Pelican Watch properties are a hit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“great”
Reviewed May 30, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Everything was exactly what we expected!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2012
Awesome! Please come back to see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“18 years and counting.”
Reviewed April 8, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

A group of us have been staying at Pelican's watch or Pelicans landing for about 18 years. We have always enjoyed our stay, Thats what keeps us comming back. A special thanks to your staff for their excellent service!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2012
Thank you very much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“I would not stay at 209 Pelicans Watch ever again. If I owned th”
Reviewed August 2, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Worst condition condo I have ever stayed in. If I were with my family instead of my golf group I would have refused to stay in 209 pelicans watch. It is dated, dirty carpet, dirty chairs, door locks did not work, the answer to that was I need to giggle the key until it opened, they finally did replace the door locks, dryer timer did not work all the time, shower head did not let water come out other than a small trickle, missing several light bulbs with open sockets, curtains very dirty. It could really be a nice unit if the owner would up date a few things. I would take off the rental program until things where fixed up. I know its a rental property and you do not need the best stuff but it should at least be clean and functional and you should feel like if you had little kids they could play on the floor. I was told this was a upgrade from the unit I had rented across the street, it was not an upgrade at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2010
This unit has received updates and looks great. Thank you for suggestions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$86
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing