We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“windy beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“windy beach”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Good experience internet sub par

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2013
Thank you for the review. We hope you choose Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc. in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Royale Palms #507 - June 2013”
Reviewed June 14, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have stayed in this unit multiple times for our family vacation over the last couple of years. Although still a decent property, there were several nagging issues this stay. Several light bulbs burned out throughout the unit (half of the master bath's), clothes iron but no ironing board, sofas worn & threadbare, bedroom carpets stained and could have been vacuumed better, bedspread coverings stained, and finally but not the least, this was the 1st time here or at any other condo rental we have stayed that there wasn't at least one complimentary roll of toilet paper in the bathroom on arrival!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2013
We will certainly look onto these issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC, United States
Reviewed June 5, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2013
Thank you so much for the good review. We can't wait to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA, United States
Reviewed August 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2012
Thank you, we hope you choose to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Royal Palms”
Reviewed August 7, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

For a condo that is for sale I recommend a few updates to help stage the unit. Any one of your visitors could be a potential buyer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patterson, NY, United States
Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2012
Thank you for the review. We'll forward your thoughts to the homeowner for sure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“great”
Reviewed July 19, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing