We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a good night sleep”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Needs Work”
Reviewed August 13, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Where to begin, toilet leaned to one side because the floor is rotted under it. Bucket filled with water that drained into it from air conditioner. Shower was totally dark, and oh by the way the curtain was on inside out. The tub slanted forward. The oven didn't work. Carpet was dirty. The pool key was hidden, we just happen to find it. The patio door was so hard to open and close. I think that should be enough of a review. I forgot to mention that when I used my hair dryer it blew a circut breaker.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2012
We will address all of these issues and bring this condo to the correct stanard.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santee, SC, United States
Reviewed May 30, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 30, 2012
We hope to see you again. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY, United States
Reviewed April 16, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2012
Thank you so much. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC, United States
Reviewed October 26, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2011
Thank you for the kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Traveled with children”
Reviewed September 19, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Convenient location, great for the price. Property needs some upgrading but overall, very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were clean, management is awesome and respond very quickly if needed ! Definitely recommend this place if you are not looking to
sleep in a fancy but comfy place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Park, Pa
Reviewed August 15, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“This unit was the...”
Reviewed August 1, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

This unit was the dirtyest we ever rented.From dust bunnies hanging fro the ceiling,very dirty carpet,dresser drawers that don't work properly,shower water valves don't work right,tv is terriable,living room furniture is uncomfortable, master room mattress is very hard found a piece of plywood under the mattress.For the kind of money we spent I was very dissatisfied with it.I wouldn't recommed this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2011
This unit has since received some attention and looks great. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing