We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great”
Reviewed August 16, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My family throughly enjoyed our stay. The customer service rep Kevin gave me outstanding service , friendly, professional informative he set the tone for my stay. The outstanding service continued when I arrived at rental office where I picked up my rental
package. I will always use this service and highly recommend it and the ShipWatch for your accommodations .

Date of stay: July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC
Reviewed August 11, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2011
We have brought this review to the owners attention and will have this resolved. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“I only have two...”
Reviewed October 19, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
3
people found this review helpful

I only have two complaints...the carpets were extremely dirty and needed cleaning. While the furniture and decorations were outdated it was still clean. We called to let the office know of the condition of the carpet and never received a response.

Date of stay: October 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing