We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Terrific!”
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This is our 2nd year spending the winter in this condo-it was terrific and we highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2013
Thanks so much! Please come back and see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“relaxation mode”
Reviewed August 20, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The representatives with "a place at the beach" were professional and helpful. My packet and keys were ready upon arrival. I had a wrong sized sheets in the condo; gave them a call and they delivered the correct size in less than 10 minutes. I was looking for directions and discount coupons; the representatives at the counter were very helpful. The office is in a great location, minutes from the condo and in the same plaza as Kroger supermarket for convience.
All major events and activities were within a 10 minute drive or less.
The pool and beach areas were kept clean and patroled, nice to relax.
The condo I rented had all the conviences needed.
All went well, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2012
Wonderful! Thankyou for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location!”
Reviewed July 31, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Extremely satisfied! Beautifully redone unit and very clean. Would definitely stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2012
We certainly hope you stay here again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, OH, United States
Reviewed July 24, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Just a little heaven here on earth”
Reviewed July 23, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

This property was the perfect location, very well maintained and the decor was beautiful. The only complaint would be the comforters in the twin bedroom were dirty. We threw them in the closet and all was well. Hoping to be back next summer at this exact condo!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2012
We took care of those comforteres. Thanks for the review and letting us know. Please come back to see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed July 11, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

The condo was beautiful, so clean, everything we needed to make a vacation wonderful was there, great location. I can't say enough positive about A Place at the Beach V#A307 and Myrtle Beach! Everything was PERFECT!! Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation!! I could have stayed there forever!! ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2012
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OH, United States
Reviewed July 3, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2012
Thank you for the review. We apoligize for the unfortunate circumstance and hope the condo you stayed in was comprable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing