We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“family retreat”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
derek2086
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WORST MISTAKE OF YOUR LIFE STAYING HERE”
Reviewed February 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed here last summer for oh about 2 hours because the A/C would not work. They sent someone to try and fix and that did not work so we left. Grand Strand Vacation Rentals still charged me a full week even after I turned the keys in the next morning and requested a call from the "manager" about 5 times. No call back and full week's charge later they stated that per their contract they are not responsible for A/C Malfunction???
I mean come on is it 2014 or the 1800's????

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“family retreat”
Reviewed September 17, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

It was great. We had wonderful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2013
This is a nice cottage and we are very happy that you had a great time. Thnak you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simpsonville, SC, United States
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2013
Thank you for the review. We hope next year is all sun!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great experience”
Reviewed May 22, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Great experience and good people to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2013
We truly value your business and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CAMBRIDGE, OH, United States
Reviewed April 3, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2013
The owner will be happy with this great review, thank you. We will see you again soon, it is always a pleasure when you stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC, United States
Reviewed October 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2012
We're glad it worked out and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Guest Cottage”
Reviewed August 28, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Everything about unit 28 was great !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2012
Wonderful! We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing