We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Uplifting”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Golf Trip”
Reviewed April 20, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Didn't like the bed arrangement in the 4th bedroom. Would have preferred 2 twin beds instead of the kids bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2012
We'll be sure to bring this to the owners attention. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Reviewed September 27, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2011
Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you for years to come.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed September 3, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“No Golf Carts”
Reviewed July 25, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Well after 2 times being told that the house would be ready in 20 - 30 minutes we finally got in well after 330 pm. We were excited to see our golf cart was delivered to use during our week stay since the house is 1/4 mile from the beach. Well 20 minutes after getting unpacked management called to tell me no golf carts allowed...nothing in the contract states this but it's the homeowners association rules....mind you they can have golf carts just not renters. I was advised that it would be towed and I would be fined. So I called the home owners president..wouldn't return my call but called management and told them I had 24 hours to remove it. So my mom with breathing problems couldn't get to the beach without me driving her in the car dropping her off what a pain.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Disappointed”
Reviewed July 19, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

I did e-mail you a letter regarding our recent stay in Guest Cottage # 56. We have been renting with your company for about 25 years and this is the first year we encountered this many problems. We waited outside our condo for it to be cleaned, no one came to clean it. Our friends picked up our keys while they retrieved their own set, but we were told not to enter the condo until it was cleaned. At 3pm the staff said it still was not ready. We took a peak for ourselves at this time and low and behold, the condo had been cleaned on June 19th and inspected on June 24th according to the paper found on the kitchen table. We called the rental agency again and they had no clue about it and got a little testy with us over this fact. When we originally booking the condos we requested guest cottage #59 and paid our monies for that cottage because we stayed there before and knew it could accommodate our party. We were then moved to #56 and told that it was an upgrade. The accommodations were not up to par with what we were expecting. We had an all adult party and one room had bunk beds. The guest that slept in the top bunk kept hitting his head on the ceiling fan. This room had no closet to store their clothes. We found an old sock and a jar of vaseline in the drawer of the bottom bunk bed. Then sheets did not fit the beds and we had to call for the correct size. Needless to say that by this time we were disgruntled. I spoke with Emma the manager on duty and she offered us a stay in #86 but this took us away from our other party members in #60 and #57. It was a family reunion and I did the planning for everyone to be accommodated. It seems that I was the only one not taken care of properly. The refridgerator leaked all over the floor 3 times but at this point, we really didn't care and we were not calling the rental agency staff again. We were sorely disappointed in our accommodations and hesitate to use this agency again even after 25 years of service. If yo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2011
We have spoken with the guest. We were astonished to hear of these conditions and assure our guests this will not happen again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing