We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food, Friendly, Polite Waitresses, Fair Prices”

Paradise Pancake & Omelet House
Ranked #256 of 893 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Food, Friendly, Polite Waitresses, Fair Prices”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We enjoy Paradise for breakfast! The meals are priced fair and you get a lot for the money. Best French Toast in town! They also offer coupons and when you get 10 stamps you earn a free meal, any meal, no limit on the price, even a steak breakfast! Clean, air conditioned, and comfortable. You will like it, go see! Jeff-Myrtle Beach resident. 06/14/2013

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jeff o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    155
    63
    33
    15
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Clover, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
“Great home cooked breakfast.”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Ordered eggs, sausage, hash browns and French Toast. Quick service, clean, and table has everything you could need for breakfast. My server was Kerri and she's the best.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leinerlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful breakfast”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Our server was the manager as well. our order was taken quickly and our food arrived fast and with 6 people eating that takes some doing. They had great selections for their children's menu which even my picky eaters liked! Bacon was cooked perfectly. Everything was Wonderful.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank cmposeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeneville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

My daughters and I ate breakfast here one morning , I had grand strand omelet and hot cakes and it was very good my one daughter had a Belgian waffle she said it was very good , my other daughter had eggs and fried potatoes and that was also good , the waitress was very friendly and kept checking back to make sure we had everything we needed , the place was clean and I would definitely eat there again if I get to return

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shacardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food, value, and service”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We had breakfast here on our first morning in town. Locally owned place with minimal decor/ atmosphere, but clean and neat with good friendly service, good prices, and good food. Would definitely eat here again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AllyMM74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Pancake & Omelet House also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Paradise Pancake & Omelet House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing