We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Indoor Putt Putt” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf

Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: It is one of 3 courses owned by the same company. They also own Molten Mountain and Mutiny Bay courses. It was a very nice indoor/outdoor course - things were new and great features. Best course we went to in Myrtle Beach.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
387 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Indoor Putt Putt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

This place has two indoor and one outdoor Putt Putt course. Very good couse with different challenges. Can't tell much from the outside, but once inside, it is a great place to take the family, lots to see and do. we will go visit each time we are in MB. Once you are done, step right next door to DQ for some icecream.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    82
    29
    9
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice place to putt putt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

It was cold when we visited so it was nice to find an indoor putt putt place. There are 3-4 holes outside but most are indoor. Kids and adults loved it!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lori R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendallville, IN
Level Contributor
72 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Unlimited Family Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

We visited this mini golf location in late December and were looking for a place to have some quality fun with the family. They were offering unlimited golf between 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (roughly). We decided to do the unlimited deal and ended up golfing 36 holes. The place has 3 separate 9 hole courses (2 in/out, 1 exclusively indoor). It had rained extensively the night before and a little that morning, so the outside sections were a bit damp still, but still fun. Our boys (5 & 8) had an absolute blast and loved the silly challenges along the way. Many holes had spinners that had challenges like hitting your first shot blind, on one foot, with opposite end of club, etc. This was a fun twist to the normal routine of mini golf.

Helpful?
Thank bsu1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
270 reviews
97 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Indoor and outdoor course.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

This place is mostly an indoor Putt Putt course. Very good couse with different challenges. the course takes you outside for a few holes and that was a nice change.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank wade c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey Shore, New Jersey
Level Contributor
138 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“fun indoor/outdoor mini golf”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

Loved this mini golf! Doesn't look like much from the outside.. but nice to have indoor/some outdoor holes in the winter ( probably in the summer too) The spinners at the holes made the game fun for my tween also. Coupons available in the monster book made it affordable. would come back.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank tmiglobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing