We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, fast delivery”

Ultimate California Pizza
Ranked #32 of 886 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
U.S.A
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food, fast delivery”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

My wife and I ate here our first night at the beach. The delivery was quick and the pizza and wings were very good. We will eat here again.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dean68103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,283 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    739
    330
    119
    51
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Birthday Family Weekend”
Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

My son selected this place after he read the reviews! We weren't disappointed! This place is great! We ordered 6 different pizzas, ALL were outstanding in taste! We will differently go here again! Thanks for exceeding our expectations!!! We're from Chicago, so great pizza is hard to find in the south!

Helpful?
Thank Bri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton nc
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good gourmet pizza”
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

Best gourmet pizza in the area. Lots of choices of toppings not usually found in a typical pizza joint, like beef tenderloin.we had
A large pizza and two side salads and it was delicious.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tropixsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabethtown, KY
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Great value and food”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I was passing through Myrtle Beach so went back to California Pizza. I ate there for the first time a few months ago while on vacation and was so pleased I went back on this trip. The server was extra helpful and assisted me with selecting a good pizza. With her help I ordered a pizza with a half of one type and a half of another. The pizza was delicious and the price very good. This place never fails and I look forward to my next visit there.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ElCid83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntersville, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great salads and best veggie pizza!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We were looking for a place with a good salad and this was a great choice. We ordered the Teriyaki Chicken salad, Cobb salad, and Veggie personal size pizza. They were so good. The salads were so big it took us 2 days to eat them. The veggie pizza was the best we ever had. I wish we would have ordered a bigger one! We will go back.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank staryful7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ultimate California Pizza also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Ultimate California Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing