We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was an awesome Remberable Stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Royale Palms 2307

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“It was an awesome Remberable Stay”
Reviewed April 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2012

My girlfriend was given less than two month to live. Also, it was my other girlfriends birthday. I found the Royal Palms on the web and the moment I contacted reservations and explain my desire for a girls get away, based on the aforementioned circumstances, and we were treated like royalty. When my girlfriends saw the room, our view of the beach, etc, the expressions on their faces were priceless. Thanks For allowing Me To Give Them Such a Beautiful Gift. We've since loss my girlfriend who was ill but she continues to live in all of us-thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2013
On behalf of all of us at Palmetto Vacation Rentals, we would like to express our heartfelt sadness of the passing of your friend. We are honored to know that we could be a part of such a wonderful memory and help you in finding the perfect accomodations. We hope that you will be back real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great / gorgeous stay in Myrtle Beach at Royale Palms Condo 2307”
Reviewed March 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

This was already our 5th Year in Myrtle Beach (mainly because of golf). This time we rented the apartment RP 2307 (1 month / October 2012). The condo is very spacious - really great - nothing is missing! The kitchen is fully equipped. Washer and dryer are located in a separate room and are working properly. From the living room and the bedroom we had direct access to a balcony at a dizzying height - breathtaking! The view from the balcony is phenomenal - especially at night. Sometimes we saw dolphins in the sea. We had access to the two pools (including service) of the Hilton hotel (next building). In the park you can always find a parking space (free of charge). That was a really relaxing golf holiday. We intend to come back! Tine & Hans from Mannheim / Germany.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“very clean and well furnished”
Reviewed May 9, 2012 for a stay in March 2011

enjoyed our stay and felt very comfortable. this unit is very nice, would stay again. we were there for 6 weeks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing