We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved It”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robin C
1 review
“Loved It”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Really enjoyed the unit, facility, and grounds! It was great! Had a great time and would definitely return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abbyraike...
Plainfield, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We loved it!”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My family absolutely loved Regency Towers. The view was beautiful! The condo was perfect for us. We had everything we needed. The staff was warm and friendly! This was our first family vacation to Myrtle Beach. We definitely will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was beautiful
Liked least: no complaints
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2016
So glad that you had a great time with us. If we can assist with future vacations please let us know. We do offer ownership opportunities in our property as well. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Québec,Canada
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
So glad you had a wonderful time. Please let us know if we can be of assistance for another vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shaverb56
Wayland, New York
1 review
“Spring break in Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in unit 1206. Everything we needed was there. The furniture was comfortable and in good condition. On less than perfect days everyone enjoyed the new tvs in each bedroom where they could watch whatever they desired. The decor was excellent especially the framed needlework on the walls. We enjoyed the indoor pool as it was quite cool the first few days of our stay. The only negative thing was having to carry trash from 12th floor to 1st to discard it. Only condo we have ever stayed where you had to do this.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Having to take trash down 12 floors to discard.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diane C
Peterborough, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home Away from Home”
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our condo at Club Regency! It had not been 'renovated' yet but was lovely and clean with all the comforts of home! The view of the ocean and dolphins were truly amazing, and the location was perfect for us, quieter than North Myrtle. The building staff are so helpful and friendly. We will definitely look to come here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location right on the. beach and in a quieter area
Liked least: Looking forward to seeing an updated unit!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHlovesto...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gross”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The whole advertising of the regency was very misleading. There was nothing new about it. Very outdated, broken blinds, broken doors, ripped screens, you couldn't open a few windows, smelled bad upon entering, and the carpet and furniture were extremely dirty. We couldn't walk around the place without wearing shoes and sitting on the furniture you needed to throw your own towels on to sit down. You have no idea what's been on the furniture and beds. GROSS ALL THE WAY AROUND. Not worth your time and money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach and view
Liked least: The whole condo
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2014
I apologize for the problems you had during your stay. We strive to make everyone's visit an enjoyable one. If we had known of these items while you were here, we would have been glad to have addressed the issues then. The unit you were in is scheduled to have some work done on it but we cannot complete the tasks until fall when the units are not occupied.
Again, I apologize and hope we can earn your business again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2014
Glad you have a great time. Please come see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing